This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

Contact Persons

Dipl.-Oec. Jörg Haupt

Member of the Board
Phone +49 251 2330-186
haupt@hansaluftbild.de

Petra Ennens-Leineweber

Executive Assistant
Accountancy / Human Resources
Phone +49 251 2330-121
leineweber@hansaluftbild.de

Werner Scheper

Head of Department
Software Services
Telefon +49 251 2330-184
scheper@hansaluftbild.de

 

Dr. Ralf Andreas Sembritzki

Sales
DE / AT / CH / LUX

Phone +49 251 2330-279
sembritzki@hansaluftbild.de

Tarek Zein

Sales
GB / IR / GR / Africa
International Consulting

Phone +49 251 2330-132
zein@hansaluftbild.de

Dr. Jürgen Schulz

Sales
DE / Scandinavia / Eastern Europe

Phone +49 173 9766440
schulz@hansaluftbild.de

Jacob Stroet

Sales
NL / BE / IT / FR

Phone +31 20 6229060
stroet@hansaluftbild.de

Hans-Christoph Tielbaar

Sales Geoinformation /
Marketing
Phone +49 251 2330-173
tielbaar@hansaluftbild.de

Reinhard Silvers

Head of Department
Geo Information

Phone +49 251 2330-259
silvers@hansaluftbild.de

Armin Runge

Head of Department
Remote Sensing

Phone +49 251 2330-235
runge@hansaluftbild.de

 

Jürgen Allgeier

Team Manager
Software Services
Phone +49 251 2330-188
allgeier@hansaluftbild.de

Dominik Wilmsen

Team Manager
Software Services

Phone +49 251 2330-189
wilmsen@hansaluftbild.de

Christian Timm

Team Manager
Software Services

Phone +49 251 2330-181
timm@hansaluftbild.de

Andreas Niermann

Data Protection Officer
Phone +49 251 2330-270
datenschutz@hansaluftbild.de

Hansa Luftbild AG | Nevinghoff 20, 48147 Münster | Phone: +49 251 2330-0 | Fax: +49 251 2330-112 | E-Mail: info@hansaluftbild.de