This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

Contact Persons

Dipl.-Oec. Jörg Haupt

Member of the Board
Phone +49 251 2330-186

Petra Ennens-Leineweber

Executive Assistant
Accountancy / Human Resources
Phone +49 251 2330-121

Dr. Ralf Andreas Sembritzki

DE / AT / CH / LUX

Phone +49 251 2330-279

Tarek Zein

GB / IR / GR / Africa
Geo Consulting

Phone +49 251 2330-132

Dr. Jürgen Schulz

DE / Scandinavia / Eastern Europe

Phone +49 173 9766440

Jacob Stroet

NL / BE / IT / FR

Phone +31 20 6229060

Hans-Christoph Tielbaar

Sales Geoinformation /
Phone +49 251 2330-173

Reinhard Silvers

Businesss Line Manager
Geo Information

Phone +49 251 2330-259

Armin Runge

Business Line Manager
Aerial Surveys

Phone +49 251 2330-235


Christian Timm

Business Line Manager
Geo Software Services

Phone +49 251 2330-181

Dominik Wilmsen

Team Manager
Geo Software Services

Phone +49 251 2330-189

Andreas Niermann

Data Protection Officer
Phone +49 251 2330-270